L’Occitane Collection De Grasse Fragrance Collection

L’Occitane released De Grasse Fragrance Collection which consists of four 75ml Eau de Toilette scents, £49 each. Created by Karine Dubreuil.

Jasmine & Bergamot

“Day and Night”, jasmine floral family.

  • Top notes: mandarin orange, BERGAMOT
  • Heart notes: JASMINE, lemon leaves
  • Base notes: sandalwood, cedar

 Vanille & Narcisse

“Brazen Happiness”, vanilla oriental family.

  • Top notes: blackcurrant, bergamot
  • Heart notes: NARCISSUS, gardenia
  • Base notes: VANILLA, tonka bean

Magnolia & Mure

“A Mysterious Coincidence”,  fruity chypre family.

  • Top notes: bergamot, BLACKBERRY
  • Heart notes: MAGNOLIA, rose
  • Base notes: patchouli, moss

 Thé Vert & Bigarade

“Shared Memories”, aromatic citrus family

  • Top notes: orange, BITTER ORANGE
  • Heart notes: GREEN TEA, yerba mate
  • Base notes: cedar, thyme, musk


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top